relopgem.blogg.se

Cst studio suite 2015 setup youtube
Cst studio suite 2015 setup youtube




cst studio suite 2015 setup youtube

Connect a Decklink or Intensity to a calibrated monitor. Jim Simon wrote:The first step in any kind of quality control is to make sure you're seeing the image accurately. Attachments Screen Shot at 17.10.18.jpg (804.46 KiB) Viewed 16259 times Here is a screen shot of an example in Resolve and on Youtube. If I'm looking in completely the wrong place, then please give me some ideas on where to look. It looks terrible, and I cannot get my videos to look as punchy as others on youtube that were shot with the same camera. I am totally aware of youtube's compression, which obviously has an effect on my video, but this really is not acceptable. At first, I thought it was mostly contrast and saturation, so I bumped up these two at export to try and counter the effect, but then my skin tones go a sickly yellow, and greens loose their punch to a muddy yellow-green. I get a frankly unacceptable loss of saturation, contrast and a yellow/green colour shift when I upload to youtube. In their case it does seem to be a colour space and workflow issue, so because I am a Resolve user, I'm asking it here. So I've scored the interent to try and find any thing about this and there seems to be vary little, apart from a couple of people having this problem with Premiere.






Cst studio suite 2015 setup youtube