relopgem.blogg.se

World of warships kancolle mod
World of warships kancolle mod









world of warships kancolle mod

Bless Garfield001 and _BOP_ for making these mods. I will be keeping the Japanese line to be Kancolle focused while other nations I will insert Azur Lane counterpart if it exists.īless Aslain for keeping Garfield001's Kancolle ship preview alive in the mod pack for all these years. I will upload an update on this mod when I finish an entire nation. I do try my best to mimic their style (font for example).Ĭurrently I only updated the Japanese line as a test. Sovetskaya Rossiya: Has Yat Sen's mod.xml (Sovetskaya Rossiya's mod.xml is missing) Yat Sen : Is named 'AzurLane' in mod.xml and is completely broken Baltimore, Bismarck, Chapayev, Formidable, Jean Bart, Littorio, New Jersey, Roon, Saint Louis, Shoukaku, Yat Sen, Zara : Seem to be incomplete. I can do basic photoshopping, but I am no expert at it, so my quality might be less than both of them. I will take some liberty to change some of the old/unappealing ship preview (Zao and Donskoi for example), but I will do my best to limit myself. After a few can of beer, I decided to take the matter to my own hand by combining both of their work AND update it to appropriate. I substituted with _BOP_ Azur Lane Ship Preview version, but saw that it is outdated since super ship was introduced. I came back from 2 years hiatus (CV rework is still a mistake) only to see my favourite ship preview mod (Garfield's Kancolle Ship Preview) abandoned and my favourite full mod pack removed (Garfield's Kancolle UI) from Aslain. Updated data on radar, sonar and air defense of ships.First time modder here.Added a minimap scale calibrating function for fine-tuning on high resolution screens.Added displaying of minefields and mine-planes.Fixed plane colors for players from ALPHA custom group.Fixed a bug where interceptors were displayed as default fighters.Fixed a bug with incorrect location of aircraft icons in new versions of the game.added Remove unique captain voiceovers (by Aslain)











World of warships kancolle mod