relopgem.blogg.se

Zoom meeting free for 2 hours
Zoom meeting free for 2 hours





zoom meeting free for 2 hours zoom meeting free for 2 hours

I am thinking $8 a day 5 days a week(M-F) = $40 a week, and a $60 bonus any weeks I miss more than one day. All I need is a zoom check-in once during both those activities to make sure you will keep track of whether I complete my sessions. I would leave my phone camera in a Zoom meeting pointed at my feet on the treadmill and at my hands during art practice. I would need someone who can check the zoom meeting once between 3-5 am and once between 6-7 am to check that I'm doing my workout and art practice. I'm an Artist entrepreneur who's looking to get more disciplined with my schedule and am searching for a female accountability partner who's up during the 3-6:30am period Monday - Friday who can check in twice that I am on the treadmill for 2 hours starting at 3 till 5 am and practicing art for an hour from 6-7 am.







Zoom meeting free for 2 hours